Senzos, the “new” site from eHarmony Inc.?

What is Senzos?

http://test.senzos.com/terms

The “new” site from eHarmony Inc.?

Do you like this article? Post a comment on Facebook

What others are reading right now

    Trackbacks & Pingbacks 1

    1. From liebepur on 21 Feb 2012 at 1:40 am

      Kroatische Datingwelt made by eHarmony – Senzos, exYu Dating…

      Ich dachte immer, Europas eHarmony Aktivitäten lägen jetzt alle bei eDarling. Doch nun wurde ich auf eine Webseite gestoßen, die zwar noch in englischer Sprache operiert, aber ganz eindeutig auf kroatische Partnersuchende ausgerichtet ist – und innen s…

    Comments 3

    1. eharmonyblog wrote:

      Senzos is not an eHarmony site.

      I can’t find any technical link between senzos and eHarmony, Inc. The text in those three URLs don’t count. The domain test.senzos.com was only created last November and currently points to a shared hosting server in Texas run by BlueHost. That server hosts 220 other website domains. The domain registrar is also BlueHost. “Senzos” is not even a trademark registered in the US Patent and Trademark Office.

      For more details, please look at http://www.robtex.com/dns/senzos.com.html .

      If this was really an eharmony site, then at least something will point to an eharmony IP address or its corporate ownership. For example, the nameserver (NS) of all eHarmony properties is ns1.eharmony.com. Sorry Fernando there ain’t any.

      Do you want to know all the sites that eHarmony owns? See http://www.robtex.com/dns/ns1.eharmony.com.html#graph

      Posted 18 Feb 2012 at 11:14 pm
    2. Fernando Ardenghi wrote:

      Hey eharmonyblog, do you know what really happened with eHarmony Japan? It was ready since months and never launched.

      Do you also know if eHarmony Inc. is going to launch a more advanced compatibility matching engine in a new site to replace eHarmony’s sites because they are 11+ years old and obsolete?

      Why Mr. Verba, the CEO, never talked with the press? He was never interviewed, was he?

      I had used Google to search for “PO BOX 3640, Santa Monica, CA 90408 USA” and I had saw Senzos.
      As eHarmony Inc. owns 30% (or more) of eDarling and BetterDateDE without owning those domain names, I thought Senzos could be a new site to be launched by eHarmony Inc.

      Regards, Fernando

      Posted 19 Feb 2012 at 11:08 am
    3. spoart wrote:

      badoo has messaged every person in my windows live contacts that i have left them a message on badoo, thing is im not even a member ? this site is opertaing ilegally and should be shut down, they are nothing but scammers.

      Posted 03 Mar 2012 at 12:47 am

    Post a Comment

    Your email is never published, shown nor shared.

    Your message appears after two to five seconds for the world to see. In case it isn’t obvious, we are not eHarmony. Your message will not be sent to them, and no, we cannot help you with your account.

    Have your own topic? Start a new discussion. XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    Subscribe without commenting

    website statisticsGeo Visitors MapFacebook Re-lint Me!