Can my matches still see my profile text/pictures if I closed out my account? [resolved]
Can my matches still see my profile text/pictures if I closed out my account?
I just have a quick question. I am not using eharmony anymore but had like 20 matches when I closed out/terminated my account. I forgot to “close” these active matches and there were two or three that had even sent me questions/comm/etc…
Can they still see my profile text and/or photos etc or does my account totally dissappear when I close it out for good?
Does anyone know? Thanks